Mesa Office

Cristina Ortega

Cristina-Ortega-2

I’ve been in the travel industry since 1990. My favorite place in the world is Hawaii! My mission is to make sure you don’t waste another penny on a trip you don’t enjoy. How? It starts with my professional consultation.

Email any questions you have to cristina@terratravelaz.com or

call me at 1-800-678-2102

Carolyn Bachman

Carolyn-Bachman-2

I have been in the travel industry for over 30 years. I have traveled extensively and specialize in tennis vacations both for individuals and groups. I have traveled to Europe; South Pacific & Asia; South America; Mexico; Caribbean, Canada, and the U.S. I have been on numerous cruises and have escorted groups of up to 90 people. Email: carolyn@terratravelaz.com

Cindy Temple

Pam Elser

I’ve had the opportunity to travel extensively both here in the US and abroad. I would love to utilize my experience and expertise in assisting you in planning your travels. Together we can create an unique itinerary just for you when visiting some of destinations that are on your bucket list! Email: cindy@terratravelaz.com

Phoenix Office

Pam Elser

Pam Elser

My 40 years of experience have encompassed all aspects of travel – airline, travel agency, travel school instructor, travel school director and have owned my own agencies. I am a cruise specialist with certifications from four cruise lines. I am also a Hawaii specialist, Sandals specialist and a Alaska specialist. I have visited Tahiti several times, Europe including Iceland; Mexico; Hong Kong; Japan; Korea and Singapore. I have coordinated and escorted groups of 50-500. Email: pam@terratravelaz.com

Jill McCarthy

Jill McCarthy

I have been in the travel industry for over 20 years. I have traveled extensively and have expertise in Canada; France; Great Britain; Hawaii; Hong Kong; Israel; Singapore; South Africa; South America and Thailand. I have expertise on most cruise lines and enjoy selling Adventure, Art, Cultural Travel along with Food & Wine, Music, Safari and Theater. Email: jill@terratravelaz.com

Catherine Musa

Catherine Musa

My specialty is coordinating the many segments involved in student and leisure group travel. It is my goal to incorporate safety and educational experiences into student itineraries providing the maximum value per the group budget. Email: catherine@terratravelaz.com